Alongside the regular quarterly issues of the journal, RABBIT also releases collections from individual poets in the RABBIT POETS SERIES. We have so far published Jordie Albiston’s XIII Poems in 2013; Tim Wright’s The Night’s Live Changes in 2014; Geraldine Burrowes’ pick up half under in 2015; Tamryn Bennett’s phosphene, Mark A. Peart’s The Great Eastern, Maureen Gibbons’ The Butter Lady and Carmine Frascarelli’s Sydney Road Poems in 2016; and Dave Drayton’s P(oe)Ms and Melody Paloma’s In Some Ways Dingo in 2017. The RABBIT POETS SERIES titles were included with the yearly subscriptions in those years and are also available for purchase individually.